Skip to content

Board of Directors

The SEFLIN Board of Directors was created under the SEFLIN Articles of Incorporation, June 1988. The SEFLIN Board of Directors’ powers and governance authority are described in the SEFLIN Bylaws, Article III – Board of Directors.

Board Meetings 2022 – 2023
Note: Meetings of the SEFLIN Board of Directors are open. Contact SEFLIN for times and directions.

2023 Board meetings are:

  • February 16, 2023 (Zoom)
  • May 18, 2023 (Zoom)
  • August 23, 2023 (in person, location TBD)

Board of Directors

  • Monique Blake (President)
    Broward College
    Davie, FL
  • Lisa Hathaway (Vice President / President-Elect)
    Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
    West Palm Beach, FL
  • Craig Clark (Secretary/Treasurer)
    Boynton Beach City Library
    Boynton Beach, FL
  • Jennifer Salas (Past President)
    Martin County Library System
    Stuart, FL
  • Brock Peoples (Ex Officio)
    Boca Raton, FL
  • Jan Figa (Board Member)
    Barry University
    Miami Shores, FL
  • Amy Filiatreau (Board Member)
    Lynn University
    Boca Raton, FL
  • Allison Grubbs (Board Member)
    Broward County Library
    Broward, FL
  • Jim Hutchens (Board Member)
    Nova Southeastern University
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Rino Landa (Board Member)
    Homestead Cybrarium
    Homestead, FL
  • Kimberly Matthews (Board Member)
    Monroe County Public Libraries
    Key West, FL
  • Ellen Randolph (Board Member)
    Boca Raton Public Library
    Boca Raton, FL
  • Nolan Rowell (Board Member)
    Palm Beach County School District
    West Palm Beach, FL
  • Rachel A. Schipper (Board Member)
    The Society of the Four Arts Libraries
    Palm Beach, FL