Skip to content

Contact SEFLIN

Brock Peoples
Executive Director
Phone: (561) 208-0984 ext. 229
Email: peoples@seflin.org

Irina Galilova
Manager, Administrative Services
Payables|Receivables|Stats Reports|Committee Appointments|Interlibrary Loans
Phone: (561) 208-0984 ext. 222
Email: galilova@seflin.org

Sara Gassaway
Director of Staff Development and Member Resources
Continuing Education | SEFLIN Conferences | Florida Library Jobs
Phone: (561) 208-0984 ext 224
Email: gassaway@seflin.org

Claudia Sanchez
Social Services Field Instructor
Email: sanchez@seflin.org

Jacqueline Tobias
Social Services Field Instructor
Email: tobias@seflin.org

Melanie Lorraine Zaskey
Director of Member Services for Resource Sharing
E-Consortia | One Card | Mobile Studio | Discussion Groups
Phone: (561) 208-0984 ext. 227
Email: zaskey@seflin.org

Hours:
M-F (excluding holidays and FAU closures)
8:30am to 5:00pm

Mailing Address:
SEFLIN Inc.
Office 452, Wimberly Library
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone:
(561) 208-0984

Extensions:

Brock Peoples: 229

Anna Arenas: 223

Irina Galilova: 222

Sara Gassaway: 224

Melanie Zaskey: 227